Beginning Monday, March 1, 2021, BankORION will open all lobbies for limited hours. All BankORION drive-ups are open with normal hours. Please click here for branch details.

Board Of Directors

James R. Dingman, Chairman

Matthew P. Bollinger, President and Chief Executive Officer

Timothy J. Fritz, Secretary

Alan F. Wright, Vice Chairman

DeAnne C. Bloomberg

Douglas R. Nelson

Brad Keleher

Gerald D. Johnson